• bg-inner-new-york

International

Capital Export was created in 2010 to help business owners and managers seeking assistance for their international expansion. We developed our exclusive support platform to meet the strategic, industrial, commercial, operational, and personnel needs of independent, high-growth companies. We offer access to more than 350 professional partners to help establish your commercial and industrial presence in the world’s major economies, a unique network to identify and approach acquisition targets abroad, and close connections to French decision-makers living in other countries.

Thanks to our experience (several hundred international growth projects evaluated), our partners and experts (several dozen missions each year), and our extensive network of contacts abroad, we stimulate, encourage, and support business leaders to help them develop and implement successful international strategies.

We offer invaluable support to companies looking to expand their global reach in the coming years through a stable structure that generates cash-flow, and we also help you access grants and financing (ranging from 0.5 to 1 million euros).

Expand your global reach

1
2
3
4
5
1 North America
12 Active portfolio companies
10 Business partners
5 Local branches or build-ups
11 Missions carried out by Capital Export and our network
2 Europe
16 Active portfolio companies
8 Business partners
18 Local branches or build-ups
60 Missions carried out by Capital Export and our network
3 South America
3 Active portfolio companies
4 Business partners
1 Local branches or build-ups
4 Africa &
Middle East
4 Active portfolio companies
11 Business partners
1 Local branches or build-ups
1 Missions carried out by Capital Export and our network
5 Asia / Pacific
7 Active portfolio companies
10 Business partners
6 Local branches or build-ups
11 Missions carried out by Capital Export and our network

• New York

International

L’international est la raison d’être de Capital Export, créé en 2010 précisément pour répondre aux attentes d’accompagnement international des dirigeants d’entreprises françaises. Notre plate-forme d’appui exclusive et opérationnelle répond aux besoins internationaux stratégiques, industriels, commerciaux, opérationnels et humains des entreprises de croissance indépendantes. Ce sont à votre disposition 350 partenaires professionnels de l’implantation commerciale et industrielle dans les principales économies du monde, un réseau unique de détection et d’approche de cibles d’acquisition à l’étranger, des connexions intimes avec les décideurs Français expatriés ou installés à l’étranger.

L’expérience accumulée par l’équipe (plusieurs centaines de projets d’internationalisation analysés), nos partenaires et nos experts (plusieurs dizaines de missions chaque année) et celle de notre immense vivier relationnel à l’étranger stimulent, confortent et appuient les dirigeants et les équipes que nous accompagnons, dans l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre de stratégies internationales puissantes et rentables.

C’est un atout majeur pour vous qui souhaitez changer de dimension internationale dans les années à venir, dans un cadre pérenne et générateur de cash-flow, tout en activant les plans d’aides et de financements que structure notre équipe interne (entre un demi et un million d’euros).

Changeons de dimension internationale

1
2
3
4
5
1 Amérique du Nord
12 participations actives
10 partenaires d’accompagnement
5 implantations ou build-up
11 missions réalisées par l’équipe et son réseau
2 Europe
16 participations actives
8 partenaires d’accompagnement
18 implantations ou build-up
60 missions réalisées par l’équipe et son réseau
3 Amérique du Sud
3 participations actives
4 partenaires d’accompagnement
1 implantations ou build-up
4 Afrique &
Moyen orient
4 participations actives
11 partenaires d’accompagnement
1 implantation ou build-up
1 mission réalisée par l’équipe et son réseau
5 Asie / Pacifique
7 participations actives
10 partenaires d’accompagnement
6 implantations ou build-up
11 missions réalisées par l’équipe et son réseau